Sub: Change in Board of Directors of the Company

Ashoka Buildcon Limited, ("the Company") pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015, informs that Mr. Ashish Kataria (DIN:00580763) has been appointed w.e.f. April 01, 2020 as a Non-Executive Director and Mr. Mahendra Mehta (DIN:07745442) has been appointed as an Independent Director for the first term of consecutive 5 years as an Independent Director, w.e.f. April 01, 2020.

The Board of Directors of the Company would comprise of the following Directors effective April 01, 2020:

1. Mr. Ashok M. Katariya - Executive Chairman 2. Mr. Satish D. Parakh - Managing Director 3. Mr. Sanjay P. Londhe - Whole Time Director 4. Mr. Milapraj Bhansali - Whole Time Director 5. Mr. Ashish Kataria -Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director 6. Mr. Sharadchandra D. Abhyankar - Independent Director 7. Mr. Albert Tauro - Independent Director 8. Mr. Gyan Chand Daga - Independent Director 9. Ms. Sunanda Dandekar - Independent Director 10. Mr. Mahendra Mehta - Independent Director

This is for your kind information and necessary records.